A New Year, A New SAS Team

FacebookXBelen Yudess ’25 Staff Writer The race for SAS is over and the 2023-24 board has been elected! The results were announced via email on April 7, introducing current Junior Class Co-President Lily Dunkin ’24 as SAS President and current Co-Treasurer Blessing Roland-Magaji ’24 as SAS Executive Vice President (EVP). Among the other newly elected members to the executive board are Melina Durre ’25 as Vice President of Student Affairs (VPSA), Isabella Guizler Bonilla ’26 and Reyna Manriquez ’26 as Co-Treasurers, and Quinn Dwyer ’26 as Secretary. Dunkin, a politics major with a minor in Foreign Languages (Spanish and French), … Continue reading A New Year, A New SAS Team